Scottsdale Preparatory Academy

16537 N 92nd Street.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (480) 776-1970
Fax: (480) 776-1975
Attendance Line: (480) 776-1970
Office Hours: 7:30am – 3:45pm
School Hours:
8:05am – 3:05pm (6th – 8th)
7:40 am – 2:35 pm (9th – 12th)
Early Release:
8:05 am – 12:35 pm (6th – 8th)
7:40 am – 12:20 pm (9th – 12th)

Email Contact

Alison Chaney, Headmaster

achaney@scottsdaleprep.org

Brett Gilfillan, Assistant Headmaster & American Rhetoric

bgilfillan@scottsdaleprep.org

A. Justin Bell, Assistant Headmaster

abell@scottsdaleprep.org

Paola Gale, Director of Academy Giving

pgale@scottsdaleprep.org

Christine Gish, Office Manager

cgish@scottsdaleprep.org

Travis Clement, Director of Campus Operation

tclement@scottsdaleprep.org

Kimi Wussow, Registrar

kwussow@scottsdaleprep.org

Seanne Roberts, Receptionist

sroberts@scottsdaleprep.org

Cheryl McKinney, Health Office

cmckinney@scottsdaleprep.org

 

Athletics Department

Sports related questions, please call: (480) 776-3564

Duane Ediger, Athletic Director

dediger@scottsdaleprep.org

Teray Allen-Lisbon, Assistant Athletic Director

tallen-lisbon@scottsdaleprep.org

For Students Only

Scottsdale Prep Anonymous Reporting